The National Executive Committee

Republican Presidential Candidate:  Mr. Elias Chipimo Jr
Vice President: Mr. Charles Maboshe
National Chairman: Vacant
Acting National Secretary: Mr Mabvuto T. Mwanza
National Treasurer: Vacant
Legal and Constitutional Secretary: Mr. Francis X. Musonda
Secretary for Health: Ms. Konni Sanderson
Land and Natural Resources Secretary: Vacant
Infrastructure and Technological Development: Vacant
Mineral resources Secretary: Vacant
Secretary for Education: Vacant
Devolution and Community Development Secretary: Vacant
Member Vacant
Member Vacant
Member Mr. Henry Mwelwa